NOTABLENOTICE

My Little Corner On The Web…

BN: DMX says, His personal “Coke Era” is over

leave a comment »

DMX sat down with “TMZ” to deliver the news of overcoming his addiction to coke. Yes sir! Hopefully, this holds true because he alone has done so much for Hip-Hop. Then There Was X…

Everyone was taking advantage of me with my finances, trying to put me in the direction to fail. I have 10 kids. I have to drive them in the right direction, so I let the cocaine go.

I am on a spiritual road to do right in my life. I am leaving out all negativity and going to stay on the right road to positive.

Sidenote: Best Behind The Music to date, DMX.

TMZ

Written by One

October 14, 2011 at 12:35 PM

Posted in Music

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Comment

