NOTABLENOTICE

My Little Corner On The Web…

NEW MAG COVER: 50 CeNt Covers Dec/Jan XXL Magazine

with one comment

In the cover story, 50 analyzes the current music climate: “I don’t see what I fell in love with,” he says. “So now I gotta make music that reflects what N.W.A made. I have to make music that has the moments that Nas had. I have to make music that has what Biggie offered.” He also discusses his currently untitled fifth solo album: “For me, I’m still up against what I’ve done,” he says. “So in order to top it, I know it’s a difficult task. You know, I see the bloggers. My audience hasn’t grown with me. They keep saying, “Aw, man, I want the old 50!” ’Cause those people, it would take them on a safari. I was…

XXL (Whole Article)

Written by One

November 17, 2011 at 2:54 PM

Posted in Music

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] NEW MAG COVER: 50 CeNt Covers Dec/Jan XXL Magazine […]


Leave a Comment

