NOTABLENOTICE

My Little Corner On The Web…

BN: Big K.R.I.T Dropping -4Eva & a Day- Before Album

leave a comment »

In advance of his forthcoming full-length Live From the Underground, due on Def Jam, Mississippi rapper Big K.R.I.T. is readying a new mixtape called 4Eva & a Day, which he plans to release early next year. K.R.I.T. says, “Based off the experience of touring in the past year I’m creating this free album from scratch as we speak. I have locked myself back in the studio– 4Eva & a Day coming soon on bigkrit.com.”

PF

Written by One

December 2, 2011 at 11:09 AM

Posted in Music

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Comment

